Between seasons? No worries you can pause your account for up to 60 days without paying any subscription fees. During this period you won't be able to access your content or use Wipster for any review purposes.
To bring your project, people and data back simply login and resume your subscription. If you choose not to reactivate your content will be permanently deleted.
Any more questions? Contact email@example.com