If there is no activity on your Wipster account for an extended period of time, Wipster will notify the account owner in an email.
To keep an account active, sign in and we’ll know you want to keep it. Or, if you no longer want your account, leave it and we will close your account for you.
What does inactive mean?
Wipster determines inactive accounts by checking for activity in the account (and seeing whether you have logged in).
You can keep your account active by:
Signing in to your Wipster account.
I no longer want my account. Do I need to do anything?
If you no longer want your Wipster account, you can simply leave it alone. Your account will be automatically deactivated.
What happens when my account closes?
Once your account is closed, any remaining files in your account will be subject to deletion. You will be able to sign into the account on wipster.io but in order to use it you will need to reactivate your account by upgrading to one of our paid plans.
If you have another question about account closure, or about the email notification you received, you can contact us. To do so, simply reply to the original account-closure email you received.
What if I received an email about my account, but have been actively using Wipster?
If you recently used your Wipster account, but still received an account-closure email, it's likely that we contacted you about a separate, unused Wipster account (possibly one that you forgot you created). Some of our users have multiple Wipster accounts.