When you share anything above the first version of a video or image, Wipster will ask if you'd like to add the people who were involved in reviewing the last version. Clicking this button will auto-populate the contacts box with reviewers whose email address we have access to. You can still fine-tune this list before sending it if you need to.
If there are other reviewers who viewed the previous version via a public link without an email address, we will also list their names so you can add them manually.
Note: For security reasons, this functionality will not work when sharing multiple assets at the same time.