Logo Support Centre

How do I delete a reviewer that has been invited through a private share link?

Follow

When someone has been invited to review a project through a sharable link you are unable to revoke their access to that specific project/link. 

The way to revoke that persons access is to disable the sharable link. Note: this means that anyone who has been invited through that link will not be able to access it anymore, you will have to go ahead and re-invite those you still want to have access. 

As public review links generated for reviewers aren't unique to the user we can not guarantee they reviewers are revoked access unless you disable the link sent to them.

Check this out for more information on how to disable a share link.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk