There are four 'optional extras' that you can choose when sharing videos and images on Wipster. These are available when sharing a single asset and when sharing multiple with a single link, though in that instance the options will be applied to all the assets included in the share.
1. Approval button
This means an 'Approve' button is added to all the projects you share. You'll see a tally of who's approved in the Info section. You can find out more about how Approval works here.
2. Password protection
This means access to these assets can only be granted by entering a password you set. You can find out more about how Passwords work here.
3. Disable all commenting
It could seems counter-intuitive but sometimes you want people to just watch something without commenting. When this is set viewers will only be able to view the video or image. They will still see any existing comments however. Find out more here.
4. Disable download
If set viewers will be prevented from downloading any version of the asset to there own computers. Find out more about downloading here.