If you are one of our enterprise customers you have to option to enable what we call 'secure share' in your account.
To access this go to your 'Account settings' screen from the dropdown menu in the top right of your screen (it's the one with your name on it).
Then click the 'Security' tab from the settings screen. You should now see the screen below.
Note: If the 'Security tab' isn't currently visible please contact email@example.com. It may need to be turned on for you.
From the security menu you can enable the following:
Disable sharing via public URLs
Ticking this box will remove the ability for you and your team to share media using public URLs that are accessible to anyone with the link. You will still be able to share by direct email.
Restrict sharing to team members only
Ticking this box will mean sharing media via email is restricted only to your authenticated team members (this includes admin, full and guest members). This also disables sharing via public URL.
Disable all historical share links
Clicking this button will disable all historical share links associated with your account. If activated it cannot be undone, so please use with caution.
If you would like to find out more about becoming a Wipster enterprise customer please fill out the form the bottom of the page here.