Logo Support Centre

How does 'authenticated user share' work?

Follow

With Authenticated User Share, your videos can only be shared with pre-set, authenticated, members of your team. Once it’s activated, there’s no way for anyone to share the video with anyone else. 

This is a premium feature that doesn't come with any of our plans by default. If you'd like more info get in touch by creating a support ticket.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk