Logo Support Centre

We revoked access to a folder for one of our team members. How does that affect our subscription? **

Follow

Guest team members only have access to specific folders and once you revoke access to a particular folder the relevant guest team member will no longer have access to that folder. 

This will have no impact on your monthly cost as they are still an active team member. 

Should you wish to add or remove a team member, have a look at this article: We need to add a member to our team, how do we do that and how will we be charged? 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk