Logo Support Centre

How do we manage our team plan? Upgrade / downgrade

Follow

You can change your subscription at anytime, it's quick and easy. 

To upgrade simply do the following:
1. Click the 'Upgrade now' button at the top of the Wipster projects page.
2. Once you’ve done that you should be taken to the upgrade page within Account settings where you'll see the $15 Video Pro plan.
3. Enter your credit card details to get started and when you're done hit the 'Pay now' button.

That's it, you will be the proud new owner of a Wipster subscription, welcome aboard! 

Note: Contact us any time on support@wipster.io to learn about our Enterprise deals.

Also see this support article on 'How do we add new team members and how will that be billed?

To downgrade do the following:
1. Log into your account.
2. Click on the user dropdown in the top right hand corner of your screen and then click on Account settings.
3. Then click on the 'Billing' tab (the billing page contains an overview of your plan, payment info and listed credit cards).
4. Click on the 'Manage plan' under the Your plan section.
5. Click on the 'Downgrade to the Free Forever plan click here' option below the 'Upgrade to the Enterprise plan' title.

Please note by downgrading to the Free forever plan all team members will be deactivated (this will be reactivated once you upgrade again).

6. Click on the 'Downgrade' button and select the reason for downgrading from the list of options and lastly hit ' Downgrade to free'.

That's it, you will remain on a free plan until you decide to upgrade.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk