Logo Support Centre

How do email notifications work with my team members?

Follow

Your team members will receive email notifications for activity on any video in a folder they have access to, only if they have opened that video to view at least once.

Team member notifications are set up this way to prevent every team member in your account getting notifications for activity on every video.

If you wish to make sure a team member gets notifications for a video that they haven't viewed yet, you can add them as a reviewer for the video via the share button as shown below.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk