Logo Support Centre

We need to add a member to our team. How do we do that and how will that be billed?

Follow

You can add or remove team members anytime by doing the following:

1. Log into your account.

2. Click on the settings dropdown menu with your name on it in the top right hand corner and click on Account settings, then click on the Team members tab.

3. On the Team members page you'll see a list of all team members. To add a team member click on the green 'Add a team member' button.

4. Enter their first, last name and email address. Select the relevant access level and hit 'Send invite'.

When you add a team member to your team you can choose if you wish to give them full access to your account or just access to one or more folders.

5. They’ll receive an email inviting them to join (they will appear as pending until they agree). If you change your mind or invite the wrong person, click the trash icon to cancel the invite.

All team members are free and unlimited - add as many as you like at no cost. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk