Logo Support Centre

What happens to existing share links when I archive a folder?

Follow

When you archive a folder any existing share links (private or public) on any of the videos or images inside that folder will be disabled.

They won't be deleted however and can be re-enabled by un-archiving the folder.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk