Logo Support Centre

Can I disable commenting when I share a video?

Follow

Yes you can. If set then viewers will only be able to play the video. They will still see any existing comments.

Just check the 'Disable all commenting' box from the sharing screen, shown here

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk