Logo Support Centre

What are shared folders?

Follow

In Wipster you can add team members and give them access to your whole account, or if you wish, just share one or more folders with them.

For more information on how to add team members see this article: Adding team members

If you share one or more folders with team members, they can then upload videos and invite reviewers within those folders, as well as complete items on your to-do list.

The icons for team members that have access to a particular folder in your account will be shown in the top left of the screen when you click on a particular folders. Shown here:

Note: The plus icon next to the team member icons is a shortcut for adding team members straight to the folder you are viewing.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk