Logo Support Centre

Can I view and disable a shareable link?

Follow

Yes, to view all sharable links you have created, do the following:

1. Log into your account.
2. Click on the user dropdown in the top right hand corner of your screen and then click on the 'Manage share links' dropdown. 

If you do need to completely disable a link, you can do so there.

Just find the link you need to disable and hit the red button to completely remove any access via that link. If you make a mistake you can also reenable it at any time.

Note: Remember that links can also point to a group of videos, so if you shared three videos at once, disabling the link will cancel access to all of those videos.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk