You sure can. We call it 'Wipster one-click approval'. To add the button just check the 'Approval button' box when sharing your video.
Then, when your reviewers come to review your video, they will see the approval button at the top left of the screen as shown here:
If someone hits the approval button then attempts to make a further comment on the video, they will be given a warning as shown here:
For more info see How do I know who has approved my video?