Logo Support Centre

How do I delete a video or a version of a video?

Follow

Click the menu at the bottom of your video and navigate to 'Delete this video' (it will turn red when you hover over it). Clicking this button will give you the option to delete the video.

If you have more than one version for the video you are deleting you will get a popup asking you if you want to delete this version of the video or the whole stack.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk