Yes, on the video player screen look to the bottom right of the video – you’ll see a button with a download arrow. Click this button to download the original, uncompressed version of the video, exactly as it was when you uploaded it.
Note: if you browser tries to play the video when you click the button instead of downloading it, see this article: When I click the download button the video plays in my browser rather than downloading it
You can choose to disable downloading when you click the share button to get your videos reviewed. See below: