Logo Support Centre

What is ‘Shared with me’?

Follow

This part of your account is reserved for videos that have been shared with you by people other than your teammates. You can remove yourself from these videos by clicking the cross icon at the top-right of the thumbnail.

Note: If multiple versions of a video have been shared with you they will appear in this screen as a version stack, just like on the projects screen. You can switch versions with the left and right arrows that appear when you hover over a thumbnail.

1. To get to the shared with me section just hit the little arrow in the top left next to the Wipster logo (or your logo if you have uploaded one).

2. Here is an example of how a video will appear in the shared with me screen. Note the cross icon to remove yourself from the video and the next/prev version arrows that appear on hover if you are invited to more than one version of that video:

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk