Logo Support Centre

What is a ‘team member’?

Follow

When you invite someone to your team they can either be given access to all your projects or to one or more folders in your account.

They can then upload videos and invite people to view them, as well as complete items on your to-do list. They will be given their own profile and login details on our system.

Wipster has four levels of permission for Team members:

  • Owners - Owners can upload, view and edit any content in any active or archived folder. They also invite new members to the team and view billing details. There can only be one of these per team.
  • Admins - Like Owners, users with with Admin access can upload, view and edit any content in any active or archived folder. They also invite new members to the team and view billing details.
  • Full Access - Users with with full access can upload, view and edit any content in any active or archived folder.
  • Guest Access - Users with guest access can only upload, view and edit only the folders you invite them to.

For more info on how to add team members see: Adding team members

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk