Logo Support Centre

What happens if I delete a loyalty asset?

Follow

If you were to delete a loyalty asset from your account, you will lose the storage space that it once took up. For example, if you were to delete an asset on the loyalty program that was 5GB, your loyalty storage will max out now at 95GB instead of 100GB and you will not be able to place anything new into this extra storage. If you were to delete all of your loyalty storage, the extra storage space will essentially be gone from your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk