Logo Support Centre

How can I check my storage first before I switch plans?

Follow

We recommend you check your storage before making the switch to your new storage-based plan to see which plan is best for you, but as a reminder, your existing content will take up no space when upgrading to your new plan. Visit your usage tab located in your account settings to see how much storage you are currently using and to be better prepared for when you switch plans.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk