Logo Support Centre

What if I have over 100GB of storage before moving to a new plan? How much will be included as "loyalty"?

Follow

No matter if you have 1GB of storage when moving to your new storage-based plan or 1TB, you will only be able to keep 100GB of loyalty storage on your account. If you have more than 100GB on your account when moving over, the excess storage will be apart of your new accounts storage limit. So if you have 300GB going into your new plan, 100GB will automatically be apart of loyalty while the other 200GB will begin to fill up the storage plan you've chosen. 

The assets chosen for the loyalty storage in this scenario will be based on chronological order, meaning whichever assets are oldest will be apart of the loyalty assets. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk