Logo Support Centre

What will happen if I hit my storage limit?

Follow

StorageLimitReached_v1.png

If you are an admin or owner of your team and you hit the storage limit, you will be shown the message above and the option to upgrade your account to a plan that expands your storage capacity. You can also delete any existing assets on your account to free up space for your next upload. 

The second warning message is what will be shown to team members who have either full or guest membership, telling them to notify their admin to consider upgrading.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk