Logo Support Centre

If I delete a video, will I be saving on my video count?

Follow

No, any video you delete on your account will still have counted towards your overall. Archiving videos will be the same as well. Versioning is unlimited though, so being able to stack videos on the same video space will not count towards your overall video count. 

If you happen to delete your video thinking this would be the case and want to get it back, contact our customer support team at support@wipster.io and they will be able to retrieve the deleted video (with all comments and versions intact). 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk