Logo Support Centre

If I delete a video or image, will I be saving on my usage count?

Follow

No, any video or image you delete on your account will still have counted towards your overall usage. Archiving assets will be the same as well. Versioning is unlimited though, so being able to stack assets on the same project space will not count towards your overall video count. 

If you happen to delete your video or image  thinking this would be the case and want to get it back, contact our customer support team at support@wipster.io and they will be able to retrieve the deleted asset (with all comments and versions intact). 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk